Name
Title
Phone Number
Alfred Abundo
Accounting Manager
alfred.abundo@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3211

Joseph Alberter
Assistant Director of IT
joseph.alberter@utdallas.edu
972-883-3755

Tandra Allen
Head Virtual Training Programs
Tandra.Allen@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3229

Lara Ashmore
Director of Technology and Innovation
DrAshmore@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3325

Sina Aslan
Consultant/Filbey & Chapman Lab
sxa016310@utdallas.edu
972-883-3259

Caroline Aston
Training Specialist I
caroline.aston@utdallas.edu
972-883-3344

Tasha Bennett
Student
tasha.bennett@utdallas.edu
972-883-3260

Doris Boat
Research Assistant III
dxb163630@utdallas.edu
972-883-3224

Kamin Bouguyon
Programmer Analyst
kamin.bouguyon@utdallas.edu
972-883-3295

Ellen Brady
Adolescent Reasoning/SMART/Project Lab
ebrady@utdallas.edu
972-883-3286

Bess Callerman
Clinician
bess.callerman@utdallas.edu
972-883-3252

Lindsay Campbell
SMART Trainer
lindsay.campbell@utdallas.edu
972-883-3418

Nellie Caulkins
Clinician/TBI
nellie.caulkins@utdallas.edu
972-883-3263

Gail Cepak
Administrative Assistant II
gail.cepak@utdallas.edu
972-883-3408

Zhengsi Chang
Ph.D. Grad Student TA
zhengsi.chang@utdallas.edu
972-883-3354

Keshaun Coffey
Warrior SMART Support Team
keshaun.coffey@utdallas.edu
972-883-3323

Lori Cook
Program Head, Child TBI
lori.cook@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3409

Namrata Singh Das
Grad Student RA
Namrata.Das@utdallas.edu
972-883-3266

Nyaz Didehbani
2nd Life, Autism, PTSD
nxd032000@utdallas.edu
972-883-3354

Jennifer DiMuzio
Ph.D. Grad Student RA
jennifer.dimuzio@utdallas.edu
972-883-3315

Grace Do
Account I
grace.do@utdallas.edu
972-883-3431

Christa Doerwaldt
Training Specialist
christa.doerwaldt@utdallas.edu
972-883-3343

Peyton Dowd
Events & Donor Realtions
peyton.dowd@utdallas.edu
972-883-3258

Brittany Dranguet
Student Worker/TBI
bad170030@utdallas.edu
972-883-3289